Eighteen Florida-Based FordHarrison Attorneys Listed in The 2017 Best Lawyers in America

Date   Aug 15, 2016

FordHarrison LLP, one of the country’s largest management-side labor and employment law firms, is pleased to announce that 18 Florida-based attorneys were selected by their peers for inclusion in The 2017 Best Lawyers in America. The list includes attorneys from seven offices recognized in the following specialties: Commercial Litigation; Civil Rights Law; Employment Law – Management; Labor Law – Management; Litigation – First Amendment; Litigation – Labor & Employment; and Media Law. Some attorneys are named in multiple categories.

The FordHarrison attorneys selected for inclusion are:

Fort Myers, FL
Denise L. Wheeler

Jacksonville, FL
Peter Reed Corbin
John E. Duvall

Melbourne, FL
Andrew S. Hament

Miami, FL
Elizabeth M. Rodriguez
Samuel A. Terilli, Jr.

Orlando, FL
Lori R. Benton
James G. Brown
Thomas C. Garwood, Jr.
Allen J. McKenna
M. Susan Sacco
Kay L. Wolf
Aaron L. Zandy

Tampa, FL
Robert D. Hall, Jr.
Tracey K. Jaensch
Shane T. Muñoz
Tammie L. Rattray

West Palm Beach, FL
Christine D. Hanley

About Best Lawyers
Since it was first published in 1983, Best Lawyers has become universally regarded as the definitive guide to legal excellence. Because Best Lawyers is based on an exhaustive peer-review survey in which more than 52,000 leading attorneys cast over 5.5 million votes on the legal abilities of other lawyers in their practice areas, and because lawyers are not required or allowed to pay a fee to be listed, inclusion in Best Lawyers is considered a singular honor. Corporate Counsel magazine called Best Lawyers “the most respected referral list of attorneys in practice.”