Fifty-Four FordHarrison Attorneys Listed in the 2023 Best Lawyers in America and Twenty-Four Listed in Ones To Watch

Date   Aug 18, 2022

NATIONAL - FordHarrison LLP is pleased to announce that 54 lawyers were selected by their peers for inclusion in the 2023 Best Lawyers in America. The list includes attorneys from 18 offices nationwide, recognized in several specialties, including: Arbitration; Commercial Litigation; Employment Law – Management; Labor Law – Management; Labor Law – Union; Litigation – Labor & Employment; and Mediation. Some attorneys are named in multiple categories.

Twenty-four attorneys were selected as Ones To Watch in their respective areas. The recognition is given to attorneys who are earlier in their careers for outstanding professional excellence in private practice in the United States. Ones to Watch recipients typically have been in practice for five to nine years.

Additionally, Frank Day, partner in the firm’s Memphis office, was selected as Lawyer of the Year in Litigation - Labor and Employment for the Memphis area. His honor will be published in a special edition of Best Lawyers.

The FordHarrison attorneys selected for 2023 Best Lawyers in America are:

Atlanta, GA
John F. Allgood
Bennet D. Alsher
Paul R. Beshears
Patricia G. Griffith
C. Lash Harrison
Jill M. Harrison
Thomas J. Kassin
F. Carlton King
Andrew D. McClintock
Jeffrey D. Mokotoff
John L. Monroe, Jr.
Frederick L. Warren
Lavern J. Wilson

Baltimore, MD
Jay R. Fries

Berkeley Heights, NJ
Mark A. Saloman

Birmingham, AL
Wesley C. Redmond

Chicago, IL
Craig R. Thorstenson

Hartford, CT
Craig T. Dickinson
Michael C. Harrington
Edward (Bud) F. O’Donnell, Jr.
Ryan A. O’Donnell
Michael J. Spagnola
Johanna G. Zelman

Jacksonville, FL
Peter Reed Corbin
Michael G. Prendergast
Amy R. Turci

Los Angeles, CA
Stephen Lueke

Melbourne, FL
R. Michelle Tatum-Bush

Memphis, TN
Louis P. Britt, III
Frank L. Day, Jr. – Lawyer of the Year – Litigation – Labor and Employment
Russell W. Jackson

Miami, FL
Rodolfo (Rudy) Gomez
Elizabeth M. Rodriguez

Nashville, TN
Mark E. Stamelos

New York, NY
Philip K. Davidoff
Norman A. Jenkins

Orlando, FL
Lori R. Benton
Allen J. McKenna
Marilyn G. Moran
Aaron L. Zandy

Spartanburg, SC
Wade E. Ballard
Thomas H. Keim, Jr.
Jeffrey A. Lehrer

St. Louis, MO
Corey L. Franklin
Karen E. Milner

Tampa, FL
Todd S. Aidman
Edward B. Carlstedt
Tracey K. Jaensch
Shane T. Muñoz
Tammie L. Rattray
Luis A. Santos
Dawn Siler-Nixon

Washington, D.C.
David A. Rosenberg
Jacquelyn L. Thompson

The FordHarrison attorneys selected for 2023 Ones To Watch are:

Atlanta, GA
Amber Arnette
Elverine (Rena) F. Felton
Matthew D. Grabell
Leslie B. Hartnett
Abigail J. Larimer
Alyce B. Ogunsola

Berkeley Heights, NJ
Nicole Falcey

Dallas, TX
David R. Anderson

Los Angeles, CA
Hilda Aguilar
Jenny S. Choi

Miami, FL
Steven D. Reardon

Nashville, TN
Paige Lyle

Orlando, FL
Jillian K. Skinner
Bret C. Yaw

Spartanburg, SC
Briana L. Schill

St. Louis, MO
Matthew Banocy
Jamie Mahler Westbrook

Tampa, FL
Nicholas S. Andrews
Emily Chase-Sosnoff
Christopher C. Johnson
Cullan E. Jones
David M. Kalteux
Daniel K. Miles

West Palm Beach, FL
Ariadna Hernandez

About Best Lawyers
Since it was first published in 1983, Best Lawyers has become universally regarded as the definitive guide to legal excellence. Because Best Lawyers is based on an exhaustive peer-review survey in which more than 52,000 leading attorneys cast over 5.5 million votes on the legal abilities of other lawyers in their practice areas, and because lawyers are not required or allowed to pay a fee to be listed, inclusion in Best Lawyers is considered a singular honor. Corporate Counsel magazine called Best Lawyers “the most respected referral list of attorneys in practice.”