Nineteen Florida-Based FordHarrison Attorneys Listed in the 2019 Best Lawyers in America

Date   Aug 15, 2018

FordHarrison LLP, one of the country’s largest management-side labor and employment law firms, is pleased to announce that 19 Florida-based attorneys were selected by their peers for inclusion in the 2019 Best Lawyers in America. The list includes attorneys from seven offices recognized in the following specialties: Civil Rights Law; Commercial Litigation; Employment Law – Management; Labor Law – Management; and Litigation – Labor & Employment. Some attorneys are named in multiple categories.

The FordHarrison attorneys selected for inclusion are:

Fort Myers, FL
Denise Wheeler Wright

Jacksonville, FL
Patrick D. Coleman
Peter Reed Corbin
John E. Duvall
Michael G. Prendergast

Melbourne, FL
Andrew S. Hament - Lawyer of the Year – Litigation – Management

Miami, FL
Rodolfo Gomez
Elizabeth M. Rodriguez

Orlando, FL
Lori R. Benton
Allen J. McKenna - Lawyer of the Year – Labor Law - Management
M. Susan Sacco
Aaron L. Zandy

Tampa, FL
Edward B. Carlstedt
Tracey K. Jaensch
Shane T. Muñoz
Tammie L. Rattray
Dawn Siler-Nixon

West Palm Beach, FL
Bari L. Goldstein
Christine D. Hanley

About Best Lawyers
Since it was first published in 1983, Best Lawyers has become universally regarded as the definitive guide to legal excellence. Because Best Lawyers is based on an exhaustive peer-review survey in which more than 52,000 leading attorneys cast over 5.5 million votes on the legal abilities of other lawyers in their practice areas, and because lawyers are not required or allowed to pay a fee to be listed, inclusion in Best Lawyers is considered a singular honor. Corporate Counsel magazine called Best Lawyers “the most respected referral list of attorneys in practice.”